We've detected you are coming from a location inside the Americas.

Please choose one of the following:

Phone+44 (0) 1344 465607 Contact BSRIA Membership

BSRIA Board and Council

BSRIA Board 2016/17


Tom Smith (Chairman)
Leslie Smith
Tony Fleming
George Adams
David Rintoul


Julia Evans (Chief Executive)
Eian Hardacre
Mike Smith
Lynne Ceeney

Read Board member profiles
Download Corporate Governance chart

BSRIA Council 2016/17

John Ross, Ely Lilly
Stuart Laidlaw, Capital & Regional

Consulting Engineers
Andy Hawes, Burgess Management Consultants
Ant Wilson, AECOM
David Featherstone, Building Services Design
Satheesh Jacob, Ramboll
Geoff Peters, Applied Energy
Leslie Smith, Cudd Bentley Consulting Ltd
Nick Cullen, Hoare Lea
Robert Swayne, The Hampden Consultancy
Tom Smith, WSP Group

Iain Smith, Interserve Facilities Management
George Adams, SPIE UK
Drew Ford, Sir Robert McAlpine
Paul Marsland, NG Bailey Co Ltd
Derek Briggs, Balfour Beatty Kilpatrick
Steven Brunswick, Carillion
Jeremy Taylor, Essci Technical Services Ltd (T/AImtech)
Roger Carlin, Ashford Environmental Services Limited

Manufacturers of Equipment
Adrian Aylett, Hydrotec Limited
Chris Monson, Trend Controls Systems
Colin Biggs, Nuaire Limited
Tony Fleming, Condair 
Rod Hickmott, Maincor
Phil Henry, Polypipe Terrain

Other Ordinary Members
Chris Burgess, C R Burgess Commissioning Ltd
David Rintoul, Clarkslegal LLP
George Moss, NG Moss Services Ltd

Quasi Government Members
Paul DeCort, DCLG

Stephen Matthews, CIBSE

Li Shao, The University of Reading
Daren Bezants, Association of University Engineers (AUE)
Dr Rachel Dick


Visa, Visa Debit, Mastercard, Maestro cards accepted BSI ISO 9001 Cyber Essentials Investors in People