We've detected you are coming from a location inside the Americas.

Please choose one of the following:

Global sites: BSRIA Inc BSRIA SARL BSRIA Business Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Phone+44 (0) 1344 465600 Contact BSRIA

BSRIA Board and Council

BSRIA Board 2018/19


Tom Smith (Chairman)
Leslie Smith
Tony Fleming
George Adams
David Rintoul
Alasdair Donn


Julia Evans OBE (Chief Executive)
Krystyna Dawson
Colin Goodwin

Read Board member profiles
Download Corporate Governance chart

BSRIA Council 2018/19

John Ross, Ely Lilly
Stuart Laidlaw, Capital & Regional
Daren Bezants - Association of University Engineers

Consulting Engineers
Andy Hawes, Burgess Management Consultants
Ant Wilson, AECOM
David Featherstone, Building Services Design
Leslie Smith, Cudd Bentley Consulting
Nick Cullen, Hoare Lea
Robert Swayne, The Hampden Consultancy
Geoff Peters, Applied Energy
Tom Smith, WSP Group

George Adams, SPIE UK
Iain Smith, Interserve Facilities Management
Drew Ford, Graham Construction
Paul Marsland, NG Bailey Co
Derek Briggs, Balfour Beatty Kilpatrick
Jeremy Taylor, Imtech
Roger Carlin, Ashford Environmental Services
Luke Folwell, Engie

Manufacturers of Equipment
Adrian Aylett, Hydrotec
Chris Monson, Trend Controls Systems
Colin Biggs, Nuaire Limited
Tony Fleming, Condair 
Rod Hickmott, Maincor
Phil Henry, Polypipe Terrain

Other Ordinary Members
Chris Burgess, C R Burgess Commissioning
David Rintoul, Clarkslegal LLP
George Moss, NG Moss Services
Paul DeCort, DCLG
Stephen Matthews, CIBSE

Li Shao, The University of Reading
Tim Fry, HaskoningDHV
Tim White, Marquis & Lord
Patrick Maxwell, BBA 

Visa, Visa Debit, Mastercard, Maestro cards accepted BSI ISO 9001 Cyber Essentials Investors in People